How To

How To Delete Friends On Discord?

Best Answer:
  1. To delete a friend on Discord, open the friend’s list and select the person you want to remove.
  2. On the right side of the screen, click the three lines in a triangle next to their name.
  3. This will bring up a menu where you can choose to “Remove Friend.

How To Remove Or Delete Friend In Discord Tutorial

Check out How To Delete Picasa Photos From Note 4?

FAQ

How do you delete friends on Discord mobile?

To delete a friend on Discord, open the app and tap on the three lines in the top left corner. Next, select “Friends” from the menu on the right. Tap on the name of the friend you want to delete and select “Delete.

How do you delete friends on Discord Iphone?

There are a few ways to delete friends on Discord. You can go to the Friends menu, select a friend, and tap on the three dots in the top-right corner of their name. From here, you can select Delete Friend. You can also go to the server settings, select your server, and click the three lines in the bottom-left corner of the screen. From here, you can select Delete Server Members.

How do I unfriend someone?

On Facebook, go to the person’s profile and click on the three lines in the top left corner. Under “Contact Info,” click “Remove Friend.

Will they know if I remove friend on Discord?

There is no way for Discord to know whether or not you removed a friend from the platform.

Why did Discord delete my friends?

Discord may have deleted your friends for a variety of reasons. Some common reasons are that your friends were inactive or deleted their Discord accounts. If you think your friend was deleted in error, please contact us at [email protected]

What does closing a DM do on Discord?

Closing a DM on Discord will disable all of the user’s messages in that channel.

How do you know if someone blocked you on Discord?

If you have been blocked on Discord, you will not be able to see or join any of the users’ channels.

Do blocked people on Discord appear offline?

Blocked people on Discord will not appear as online users on the app. However, they can still join chats and communicate with other users.

How do you get rid of a friend without them knowing?

There are a few ways to get rid of a friend without them knowing. You could simply stop talking to them or ignore them. You could also tell them that you no longer have time for them and that you would like to be friends with other people.

Is it okay to unfriend someone?

It’s okay to unfriend someone if you no longer want to be friends with them. If someone is causing you problems or is being disrespectful, it may be best to cut ties.